Put your banner here. Paid promotion. Always do your own research and use risk management.

Date

Jun 30 2023
Expired!

TimeUTC

12:00 pm

Your Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 30 2023
  • Time: 8:00 am

Status

Active

Waddlers Free Mint

NFT collection on Bitcoin.

No website, we’re linking to their Twitter.

999 Pixel penguins on BTC, free mint.

DETAILS
  • Supply: 999
  • Price: free
  • Mint schedule:
    • WL / OG: 5am PST (12pm UTC)
    • Public: 5pm PST (12am UTC, June 30)
  • Tx fees: the team recommends $30 in BTC for launchpad + tx costs
Links & Resources
Contract Scanner Powered by De.Fi
Related Launches

Blockchain

Bitcoin

Next Event