Put your banner here. Paid promotion. Always do your own research and use risk management.

Home All Events - Ape O'Clock Bitcoin Rugs Free Mint

Date

Jul 03 2023
Expired!

TimeUTC

6:00 pm

Your Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 03 2023
  • Time: 2:00 pm

Status

Active

Bitcoin Rugs Free Mint

NFT mint on Bitcoin.

Their Twitter graphic says it’s at 7pm UTC, but in Discord they say 2pm EST which would be 6pm UTC – we’ve set it for 6pm UTC in an abundance of caution.

10k pixel rug ordinals on Bitcoin. Staking is on the roadmap, which the team says would be the first of it’s kind on BTC.

DETAILS
  • Supply: 10,000 NFTs
  • Mint price: free
    • WL: 1 mint
    • OG: 2 mints
    • Double OG: 3 mints
  • Mint schedule:
    • Double OG & OG: 2pm EST
    • WL: 3pm EST
    • Public: 6pm EST
Links & Resources
Contract Scanner Powered by De.Fi
Related Launches

Blockchain

Bitcoin

Next Event